Wednesday 19 February -
Wednesday 11 March

Life Drawing

The Hex, 6:00 – 8:00 pm Wed 19 Feb – Wed 11 March 2020 Come along and …

read more
Wednesday 22 January -
Wednesday 12 February

Drumming Workshops

Wed 22 January – Wed 12 Feb, 6 – 8pm in The Hex. It’s easy to learn …

read more
Tuesday 21 January -
Tuesday 25 February

Get Creative

Come along and get inspired at our Get Creative classes. Free for UoE students and staff!

read more
Wednesday 16 October -
Wednesday 4 December

Life Drawing classes

The Hex, 6:00 – 8:00 pm Every Wednesday, from Wed 16 Oct – Wed 11 Dec 2019 …

read more
Tuesday 15 October -
Tuesday 3 December

Get Creative

Tuesdays in the Hex, 6:00 – 8:00 pm Artist Claudia Boese leads a creative art class where …

read more
Loading...